Contact Us

We want to hear from you!  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, comments, or feedback.

Dr. Caroline Cooley 
President, Bike Walk Knoxville
Caroline@bikewalktn.org

Lindsey Kimble
Executive Director, Bike Walk Knoxville
Lindsey.kimble@bikewalktn.org

Mary Duggan 
CAC AmeriCorps Member
Mary.duggan@bikewalktn.org 

Hilary Gallegos
Kids Love Bikes Program Coordinator

Kidslovebikes@bikewalktn.org

Mia Wallace
Safe Routes to School Program Coordinator
Mia.wallace@bikewalktn.org

General Email:
Bikewalkknoxville@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
Bike Walk Knoxville
903 Windgate St.
Knoxville, TN 37919